Leśnictwa Leśnictwa

Leśnictwo Zielony Dwór

 Gajewo ul. Dworska 10
 11-500 Giżycko

+48 87 428 20 52

 

 

Podleśniczy p.o. leśniczego
Paweł Kit
+48 797 511 285
pawel.kit@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

 


Podleśniczy
Hubert Witak
+48 508 572 298
 hubert.witak@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl


Leśniczy
Janusz Gawrycki
janusz.gawrycki@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl


Pokaż kancelarię leśnictwa Zielony Dwór na mapie.

Leśnictwo Kruklin

 Kruklin 36
 11-500 Giżycko
+48 87 428 24 10

 


Leśniczy
Bartłomiej Wierzchowski
+48 508 570 944
 b.wierzchowski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

 

Podleśniczy
Mirosław Bałdyga
+48 508 572 388
 miroslaw.baldyga@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Wydminy

 ul. Suwalska 13
 11-510 Wydminy
+48 87 421 00 21

 


Leśniczy
Jerzy Jankowski
+48 502 163 846
j.jankowski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl


Podleśniczy
Adam Jerzykowski
  +48 517 351 364
 adam.jerzykowski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Malinka

 Malinka 7
 11-510 Wydminy
+48 87 420 92 31

 


Leśniczy
Eugeniusz Samiła
+48 797 511 301
eugeniusz.samila@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl


Podleśniczy
Paweł Drumlak
+48 797 511 400
 pawel.drumlak@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Franciszkowo

 Franciszkowo 1
 11-510 Wydminy
+48 87 421 06 11

 


Leśniczy
Stanisław Sadowski
+48 797 511 305
stanislaw.sadowski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl


Podleśniczy
Arkadiusz Samulak
+48 508 572 170
 arkadiusz.samulak@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

 

Leśnictwo Rząśniki

 Rzęśniki Leśniczówka 3
 12-250 Orzysz
+48 87 423 70 13

 


Leśniczy
Aleksander Zawadzki
+48 797 543 676
 aleksander.zawadzki@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

 

Podleśniczy
Łukasz Fedyk
 +48 797 511 368
 lukasz.fedyk@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Pianki

 Pianki 1
 12-250 Orzysz
+48 87 423 70 21

 


Leśniczy
Hubert Zawadzki
+48 797 511 318
hubert.zawadzki@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

 

Podleśniczy
Michał Połeć
+48 508 571 237
 michal.polec@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Góra

 Okartowo 24g
 12-250 Orzysz
+48 87 423 73 06

 

 

Leśniczy
Michał Domusiewicz
+48 508 571 231
 michal.domusiewicz@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

 

Podleśniczy
Rafał Ofman
+48 508 571 008
rafal.ofman@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Jelenia Góra

 Tuchlin Gajówka 1
 12-250 Orzysz
+48 87 425 30 87

 


Leśniczy
Daniel Rocki
+48 505 179 121
 daniel.rocki@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy
Marcin Tarara
+48 508 573 373
marcin.tarara@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Dąbrówka

 Tuchlin Gajówka 1
      12-250 Orzysz
+48 87 425 30 87

 


Leśniczy
Katarzyna Zalewska
+48 797 511 317
 katarzyna.zalewska@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl


 

Podleśniczy
Tomasz Miszczak
 +48 508 571 755
  tomasz.miszczak@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

 

Leśnictwo Rydzewo

 Rydzewo, ul. Mazurska 136
 11-513 Miłki
+48 87 421 15 22

 


Leśniczy:
Piotr Nalewajek
+48 504 098 539
 piotr.nalewajek1@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
 

Podleśniczy
Robert Chmielewski
+48  508 571 793
 robert.chmielewski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

 

Leśnictwo Rudówka

 Tros 29
 11-520 Ryn
+48 87 421 80 25

 


Leśniczy
Paweł Stonio
 +48 504 098 541
 pawel.stonio@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl


Podeśniczy
Henryk Ostrowski
 +48 501 560 827
 henryk.ostrowski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Skorupki

 Skorupki 16
 11-520 Ryn
+48 87 421 80 68

 


Leśniczy
Jarosław Kaczorek
+48 504 098 602
jaroslaw.kaczorek@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl


Podleśniczy
Marcin Kaniuka
+48 508 571 971
 marcin.kaniuka@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Krzyżany

 Kolonia Ryn 15
 11-520 Ryn
+48 87 421 81 82

 

Podleśniczy
Piotr Ropiak
+48 797 511 286
piotr.ropiak@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl


Leśniczy
Jan Radywoniuk
+48 504 098 620
jan.radywoniuk@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

 

 

Leśnictwo Trosy

 Tros 29
 11-520 Ryn
+48 87 421 85 76

 


Leśniczy
Janusz Żabicki
+48 504 098 727
janusz.zabicki@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl


Podleśniczy
Mirosław Szabłowski
+48 508 571 457
 miroslaw.szablowski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Kamionka

 Kamionki 36
 11-500 Giżycko
+48 87 428 15 23

 


Leśniczy
Jacek Bobek
+48 504 098 781
jacek.bobek@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl


Podleśniczy
Tomasz Gasperowicz
+48 508 571 459
 tomasz.gasperowicz@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Wilkasy

 Wilkasy, ul. Olsztyńska 28
 11-500 Giżycko
+48 87 428 00 63


Leśniczy
Wiesław Sznajderowicz
+48 504 098 820
 w.sznajderowicz@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl


 

 

Podleśniczy
Kazimierz Załęski
+48 797 511 382
 kazimierz.zaleski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

 

Podleśniczy
Mariusz Furtak
 +48 504 098 377 
  mariusz.furtak@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Szkółka Leśna Jelenia Góra

Okartowo 24g
12-250 Orzysz
+48 87 562 32 34

 

Leśniczy
Przemysław Całka
+48 509 088 170
przemyslaw.calka@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl